Administration

IIT Palakkad

Prof.P. B. Sunil Kumar

Director

Email – director_iitpkd@iitpkd.ac.in

Prof.Job Kurian

Professor in charge

(Administration) and

Registrar

Email – kurian@iitpkd.ac.in

Prof.S. Kasiviswanathan

Professor in charge

(Academics)

Email – kasi@iitpkd.ac.in

Prof.M. S. Mathews

Professor in charge

(Infrastructure)

Email – mathews@iitpkd.ac.in

Prof.M. C. Valsa Kumar

Professor in charge

(Student Affairs)

Email – valsa@iitpkd.ac.in

Mr. K. Madhavan Unni

Advisor (Administration)

Email – unni@iitpkd.ac.in

Mr. P. SREENATHAN

Advisor (Finance)

Email – sreenathan@iitpkd.ac.in

Mr. A. Aundeeswaran

Advisor (Engineering Consultant)

Email – aaeswaran@iitpkd.ac.in

Hostel Management :

Dr. Arvind Ajoy

Warden

(Hostel I)

Email – arvindajoy@iitpkd.ac.in

Dr. Swaroop Sahoo

Warden

(Hostel II)

Email – swaroop@iitpkd.ac.in

Dr.Jasine Babu

Warden

(Girls Hostel)

Email – jasine@iitpkd.ac.in

Ms. Susama Bera

Hostel Manager

Email – susama@iitpkd.ac.in